Hello world!

Hello everyone,

I’ve been an avid reader of blogs since my good friend and neighbor, Lorie, gave me a Pioneer Woman cookbook for Christmas 2009.  Of couse I knew they existed out there, but I never really followed a blog until PW.  Then, early in 2010, I started running and eating healthier.  I googled “how to cook an acorn aquash” and found Katheats.com.  I’ve been hooked ever since.  Now I’m just another green monster drinking, oatmeal eating, running grandma to be.  I’ve always had an interest in photography too so starting my own blog seemed like the right thing to do.

I hope you enjoy my adventures as I strive to find balance in all my life endeavors….one spinach leaf at a time.

Yours truly,

Melissa

2 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. Hey Aunt Missy,
    Just wanted to say that I can’t wait to read more. I think all of us Dickenson’s are great writers, thanks to Grandmother

Leave a Reply

