Ear Infection (not just for infants and toddlers)

Today was a sick day for Lydia.  This is how she spent most of the day except for the time we went to the doctor.

 

Fred is always her best friend when she is sick.

Diagnosis was an ear infection.  And a pretty bad one…  Hopefully the medicine will start working soon.

I am fever free so I should be ok.  Just a little tickle in my throat.

For breakfast I had cottage cheese, coffee, and a PB and banana English muffin.

 

Lunch was a tofu and caramelized onions sandwich.

 

I also had some peanuts when I was at Walmart picking up Lydia’s prescription.

Dinner was spaghetti and salad. 

 

Still up doing laundry but I’ll go ahead and say Goodnight Friends.

Leave a Reply

