Dinner and Dessert

I went out for a run and when I came back in, my kitchen was a disaster.

But when Ron served me his latest from then new Peas and Thank You Cookbook, all was forgiven.

Vegetarian Pad Thai!  Yummo!  I tried to find the recipe on her website but I couldn’t.  You’ll just have to buy the book if you want to try it.  It was so good and so healthy.

Here’s Mama Pea’s reci”peas” page:   http://peasandthankyou.com/recipage/  I really like her creations a lot!

After dinner, I popped a Vitatop in the microwave and somehow got the idea to put some Dark Chocolate Dreams peanut butter on top.

Doesn’t the PB look like frosting?!  I also added the walnuts.

For about 200 calories, this was one healthy dessert!

Now back to Pawn Stars (Ron’s favorite show) and the Christmas decorations….

Gooodnight Friends!

Leave a Reply

