Healthy Habits

Well today isn’t the beginning of the month.  It’s not even the beginning of the week.  However, I’ve been thinking about really focusing on some healthy habits and I jotted them down the other day.  I folded my paper and I had 32 squares so I decided on 31 healthy habits.  And, as of tomorrow I only have 100 days until my next marathon so I thought I might as well start buckling down sooner rather than later.

So here ya go.

I’m looking at number 15 right now and I’m wondering how in the world I’m going to get a green smoothie before I leave at 5:20am tomorrow for my run and work.  This is going to take dedication.  I’m also looking at number 28 now and I’ve got to go!

Night Friends!

img001

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

